Shop By Category:
Men's Triple Crown of Surfing 2006 Poster
This is an original event poster from the 2006 Triple Crown.

In what was arguably the best finale ever seen at the 36-year-old Rip Curl Pro Pipeline Masters, Andy Irons (HAW) has claimed a well-deserved victory over long-time rival Kelly Slater (USA), Cory Lopez (USA) and Rob Machado (USA), and rounded out the 2006 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing season by winning a fourth Triple Crown title.

Poster measures:
Length: 23 inches
Width: 17 inches

Click image to see full detail.

The poster will be shipped Priority Air Mail in a heavy duty poster tube.
Free Shipping